OCBC Cycle National Championships 2021 – Road (ITT) Balloting Results

Following the announcement made on 5th July, we have now concluded the balloting for the remaining 24* slots opened to unattached riders and those from all other clubs.

Ballots were drawn out of a pool of 38 participants who registered their interest before 08 July 12 noon. Balloting process was conducted by SCF GM Mahipal Singh, SCF staff members, and witnessed by a representative of SportSG.

You can find the ballot results here. The list includes all 38 valid registrants included in the balloting pool, those with a green tick next to their names were the ones successfully balloted.

SCF will contact those successfully balloted by Friday, 09 July 21 with more details.

* The initial opening of 23 slots was increased to 24 due to a last minute withdrawal by a previously confirmed participant. This change was reflected in the balloting process and hence, 24 names were picked out.

Back to blog