SCF Affiliated Clubs

SCF’s membership consist of (a) Individual Members, (b) Full and (c) Associate Members, where the latter two will collectively be referred to as SCF Affiliates. The list of the approved and most current SCF Affiliates are listed below.

To find out more about SCF’s membership, please click on this link “Membership Policy.”

Full Members

  1. OCBC Cycling Team
    Club Rep: Lim Zi Hao
    Discipline: Recreation
  2. Para-Cycling Federation of Singapore
    President: Remy Choo
    Discipline: Road, Track (Paracycling)
  3. Team Cycledelic
    I/C: Dr Hing Siong Cheng
    Discipline: Road, others
  4. Team Garcia
    President: Tan Tee Wee Benjamin
    Discipline: MTB, Road, Cyclocross
  5. APPL - Ministry of Cycling
    President: SW Chin
    Discipline: Road
  6. YBCO | BikeAid Developmental Racing Team
    Team Manager: Alaric Kweh
    Discipline: MTB, Road
  7. RS Factor Racing Team
    President: Ng Kim Tat
    Discipline: Road
  8. Bike Control
    President: Alan Liang
    Discipline: MTB, BikeTrial
  9. BPR Cycling Club
    President: Adrian Yeo
    Discipline: MTB, Road, Leisure

Associate Members

    1. Burgeon Racing
      President: Lukman Banding
      Discipline: MTB
    2. Specialized Mavericks
      President: Ben Arnott
      Discipline: MTB, Road, Cyclocross
    3. Greyhounds Cycling Club
      President: Margus Uprus
      Discipline: Road
    4. ANZA Racing
      President: Megan Kinder
      Discipline: MTB, Road, Triathlon
    5. Quantum Racing
      President: Reuben Bakker
      Discipline: Road
    6. Team Twenty9er Racing
      President: Muhammad Daud Bin Abdul Rahmi
      Discipline: MTB, Road, Cyclocross
    7. Wolfpack_SG
      President: Faizal Bin Abu Bakar
      Discipline: MTB, BMX, Push Bike
    8. Bike Labz
      I/C: Ryan Li
      Discipline: MTB, Road, Cyclocross
    9. BikeTrial Singapore
      President: Walton Seah
      Discipline: MTB, others
    10. Integrated Riding Club
      GM: Lim Thiam Sing
      Discipline: MTB, Road
    11. ITE Cycle @ College Central
      I/C: Jensen Cheng
      Discipline: Road
    12. NEX Cycling Team
      President: Brandon Teo
      Discipline: Road
    13. Safe Cycling Task Force
      President: Steven Lim
      Discipline: Others
    14. Bricklands BMX Cycling Club
      President: Rossdi Nasir 
      Discipline: BMX, MTB
    15. Draft Punk Race Team
      Club Rep: Ting Chun 
      Discipline: Road
    16. KotaSinga Riders
      President: Muhammad Danial Bin Abdul Razak
      Discipline: MTB

Get Listed?

Complete a survey here